The recycle bin archives all the pages and modules deleted by the site administrator. . Therefore you can restore them before the definitive cancellation occurs, when logged in as administrator. In order to restore the modules, click Recycle bin in the administrator menu. The following dialog box containing the deleted pages and modules will be displayed:
Select the name of the module to be restored. In the Restore To Page menu, select the page where the module must be entered. Click the Restore button.
If the page containing the module has been deleted, the module cannot be restored in the same page, unless the page is restored before the module.
However the page restoration also involves the restoration of all the modules that the page contained when it was deleted.